Total Pageviews

Wednesday, December 10, 2014


San Diego Musical Theatre’s production of Irving Berlin’s “White Christmas” will run between December 11 and 21 at the North Park Theatre at 29th and University Ave.  Huge parking garage across from box office.

Synopsis: The timeless film now live on stage features 17 Irving Berlin songs.  Main characters WWII vets Bob Wallace and Phil Davis have a successful song-and-dance act after the war.

With romance in mind, the two follow a duo of beautiful singing sisters en route to their Christmas show at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by Bob and Phil’s former army commander. The dazzling score features well known standards including Blue Skies, I Love A Piano, How Deep Is the Ocean and the perennial favorite, White Christmas.

Performance Schedule
Thu, December 11 7:30 pm
Fri, December 12   8:00 pm
Sat, December 13  2:00 pm
Sat, December 13  8:00 pm
Sun, December 14 2:00 pm
Wed, December 17 7:30 pm
Thu, December 18 7:30 pm
Fri, December 19   8:00 pm
Sat, December 20  2:00 pm
Sat, December 20  8:00 pm
Sun, December 21 2:00 pm


No comments:

Post a Comment